FOCUS 1 et 2

Developer & builder  Delivered  Building  Multi-unit housing

FOCUS 1 et 2

Le Focus is a high-rise project located at the axis of two main streets in Saint-Romuald. Its first phase comprises 10 storeys, two levels of underground parking and a commercial area on the first floor. The second phase comprises 12 storeys of rental apartments.

The Focus apartments project owes its cachet to its huge balconies and large windows, which undoubtedly make it stand out from the crowd. Occupant comfort was a top priority for us at OÏKOS Construction, and we really wanted to encourage people to recharge their batteries.

The Focus is at the center of a wide range of services, and the proximity of these services allows occupants to take advantage of the common spaces within the neighborhood. You’ll definitely want to check it out!

The architectural plans were designed by Sublime Architecture.

Location
Saint-Romuald
Architect
Sublime Architecture
Year
2021-2022
Size
170 000

FOCUS 1 et 2

Livré  Bâtiment  Multirésidentiel  Développeur & Constructeur

FOCUS 1 et 2

Le Focus est un projet de grande hauteur qui est situé à l’axe de deux rues principales de Saint-Romuald. Sa première phase comprend 10 étages, deux niveaux de stationnements souterrains et une zone commerciale au rez-de-chaussée. Sa deuxième phase quant à elle, comprends 12 étages de logements locatifs.

Le projet Focus appartements doit son cachet à ses immenses balcons et ses grandes fenestrations qui font sans aucun doute de lui un projet qui se distingue des autres. Le confort des occupants était dans nos priorités chez OÏKOS Construction, et nous voulions réellement favoriser le ressourcement de soi.

Le Focus est au centre d’une diversité de services et la proximité de ceux-ci permet aux occupants de profiter des espaces communs au sein du quartier. Vous aurez assurément envie d’aller y jeter un coup d’œil!

La conception des plans architecturaux a été réalisée par Sublime Architecture.

localisation
Saint-Romuald
Architectes
Sublime Architecture
Année de construction
2021-2022
superficie
170 000